Testimonials

default image

Karl K. December 9, 2018

Keep up the good work.

default image

Edward S. November 28, 2018

Julia & Katie are excellent & polite individuals.

default image

Larry B. November 21, 2018

Far less pain – fun place to be while in pain.

default image

Thomas P. November 21, 2018

Lots of support from everyone to progress for my good.

default image

Judith F. November 15, 2018

All went very well – informative for what I need.

default image

Travis R. November 14, 2018

I have no complaints. The staff is great and good people to communicate with.

default image

Helen H. November 14, 2018

Always a pleasure.

default image

Anna B. November 9, 2018

They made me feel like family. Diana is wonderful. I will miss them all.

default image

Michael S. November 9, 2018

Appreciated everything being explained clearly up front.

default image

Jeanette November 6, 2018

Very nice place for my mom to get better. Helpful staff. Thank you.

default image

Loretta R. November 2, 2018

Helped stiffness in back and legs.

default image

Mildred F. November 1, 2018

I am giving the place an A plus.

default image

Kristy C. October 31, 2018

I came in here unable to walk and in a wheelchair. Left here walking and very strong with minimal pain. I would recommend this facility to anyone!

default image

William G. October 25, 2018

I have had therapy at several facilities and this is by far my favorite. Desk staff extremely helpful with insurance issues.

default image

Lilyne G. October 24, 2018

Staff eased any anxiety I had about starting physical therapy.

default image

Donna P. October 18, 2018

Everything today was perfect, excellent staff & therapists!

default image

Teri S. October 17, 2018

Everyone was very kind, helpful. It is amazing how everyone is so caring.

default image

Jerry S. October 10, 2018

Best experience, and I have had physical therapy 7 times!

default image

Marlene D. September 28, 2018

Everyone was great! Very friendly staff. Thank you very much!

default image

Thomas P. September 26, 2018

Very nice and pleasant.

default image

Mildred F. September 24, 2018

Very informative and caring.

default image

Gina B. September 20, 2018

Great staff. Very friendly.

default image

Anna B. September 17, 2018

Very hopeful for recovery.

default image

Lisa B. September 10, 2018

I am able to use my dominant arm again pain-free, which I didn’t think would be possible.

default image

Sharae E. September 10, 2018

I look forward to my treatment here. The first visit was so warm and welcoming.

default image

Patrina L. September 7, 2018

Your staff has helped me so much. I love coming here because I feel better.

default image

Amber S. September 6, 2018

Everyone did an excellent job!

default image

Nia Y. September 6, 2018

I loved it. My therapist was very warm and welcoming.

default image

Wivell M. August 31, 2018

Jinal worked hard on my physical therapy, but part of my problem is up to the doctor and me.

default image

John S. August 7, 2018

My vertigo is gone and I can now lay on my back for an MRI/MRA test! Thank you!

default image

Joyce B. August 7, 2018

More efficient than any place for therapy I have ever been for treatment!!! Outstanding!

default image

Amy A. August 7, 2018

The staff has been so wonderful and always willing to help.

default image

Lynda S. August 7, 2018

Love it here! The people and effective treatment.

default image

Kevin S. August 7, 2018

After my treatment, I must say there is no other place I would go.

default image

Marlene C. August 7, 2018

It made my legs stronger. Your staff is wonderful.

default image

Richard S. August 7, 2018

Pain in neck/shoulders reduced by 95%.

default image

Faith A. August 7, 2018

Nothing could have been done better!

default image

Wivell M. August 7, 2018

Range of motion improved and pain less than when I started.

default image

Schuan B. August 7, 2018

I have been to p.t. several times and never made near as much improvement. Thank you so much.

default image

C. J. August 7, 2018

I was unable to walk or drive and now I do both! No enhancements!! Love everybody!

default image

M. H. August 7, 2018

Helped with the hurting I had.

default image

R. J. August 7, 2018

I feel so much better.

default image

D.W. August 7, 2018

Diana was super.

default image

Joanne B. August 7, 2018

Neha got me back into life! Enea & Olivia were instrumental in keeping me on track!

default image

Kathryn T. April 27, 2018

My first experience here was very attentive and personal, one on one, smiles, helpfulness. Just awesome.

default image

N.J. April 27, 2018

Everyone was very helpful. No complaints.

default image

Bernidine H. April 27, 2018

Therapist was extremely businesslike and pleasant.

default image

Jamon W. April 27, 2018

It was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to my next appointment.

default image

Carol M. April 27, 2018

I felt so welcome and the staff was awesome with love and compassion.

default image

Cydne L. April 27, 2018

Everyone is kind and friendly as well as attentive!

default image

Cathlean C. April 27, 2018

Friendly, provide great therapy, well equipped great atmosphere.

default image

Vita F. April 27, 2018

Julianne was so pleasant and patient. She really listened to me.

default image

T.H. April 27, 2018

You exceeded my expectations. Your place is amazing. My 5th knee surgery and 1st at your place. By far THE BEST.

default image

Paula K. April 27, 2018

Your employees are outstanding! Michelle, the receptionist, was always polite and patient when I had to reschedule. So Sweet! My therapists were all so wonderful to me and I personally feel and know that they really care. What a wonderful facility you have! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Neha Pandya. Without her I wouldn’t be able to lift my arm and now I can. Thank you, Sweety.

default image

Todd November 5, 2015

The staff rocks...! Attentive, increasing exercises as you can handle it or as they see you are needing more, but all while keeping you safe and within means. Clean, professional and efficient. They even make rehab a little fun, if that was ever possible!

default image

Dorene November 5, 2015

I needed intense therapy for my feet. I had reconstructive surgery on my feet to correct my foot drop. Shalin is my therapist and he is so awesome. I also came back for back therapy. I even joined the Fit Program. Krystal and Michelle are the best and most professional and I love them!

default image

Dan November 5, 2015

After two months of physical therapy in late 2011 and early 2012, I transitioned into the MTI fitness program. I was already accustomed to coming three times a week, and it was easy to keep the routine going. The fitness program helped me maintain the benefits I had gained with physical therapy, and has taken me towards my goal of losing weight and becoming physically fit.

default image

Nancy November 5, 2015

This facility has extremely friendly people. They sincerely care about their patients' well being and comfort. I've been here after a back and knee surgery. Each time I received a personal evaluation conducted with the utmost professionalism.

default image

Roman November 3, 2015

I was in a bicycle accident and I had problems with my back and neck and my doctor prescribed me therapy. I was going for 3 times a week and Michigan Therapy Institute helped me to get my mobility back, especially the pool therapy with Krystal's help and Jinals.

default image

Derek November 3, 2015

From walking in the door the first day not being able to move my shoulder or arm at all to having full range of motion in approximately 3 months. I was so impressed with the staff and facilities. I am now in the progress of therapy on my right shoulder for the same thing.

default image

Zlata November 3, 2015

I think the staff are very nice, friendly and accommodating to my needs.
Great Place! 🙂

default image

Kathleen November 3, 2015

Since my husband, son, daughter and grandson had all been treated at Michigan Therapy Institute with great results, it was only natural for me to go there also. The treatment I have received has been awesome! Both knees actually bend over 10° further than the doctor was hoping for. I couldn't possibly be more pleased.